Skip to main content

2020 - 2021 Board

2020-2021 Officers  

Name 

Email Address 

President 

Vaishali Chokshi

chokshivaishu@yahoo.com

Executive Vice President 

Bobbie Lacanlale

blacanlale@gmail.com 

VP Legislative 

OPEN

OPEN

Recording Secretary + Historian

Javeria Syed javeria_s@hotmail.com 

Treasurer 

Banajini Chinahara

banajini@yahoo.com

Financial Secretary 

OPEN OPEN

Auditor 

OPEN

OPEN

Parliamentarian 

OPEN

OPEN

 

 

 

2020-2021 Committees 

Name 

Email Address 

Communications Rashmi Deo rashmi.shankar@gmail.com
  Bobbie Lacanlale blacanlale@gmail.com 

Ed. Fund Liaison 

OPEN

OPEN

Health and Wellness 

Harsha Chetwani

harsha.chetwani@gmail.com

Honorary Service Awards 

Bharathi Sriram

Bshesh@hotmail.com
     

Hospitality 

Javeria Syed

javeria_s@hotmail.com 
     

Inclusion & Diversity 

OPEN

OPEN

Membership

OPEN OPEN

Parent Education 

Monica Chopra

monica_rajesh@yahoo.com

Red Ribbon Week 

OPEN

OPEN

     

Reflections 

Rajee Subramanian

rajeeals@hotmail.com 

     

Registration 

Vaishali Chokshi

vaishu78@gmail.com

Run for Education 

Harsha Chetwani

 

harsha.chetwani@gmail.com

     

Sister School 

Wang (Lillian) Hui

lillian_tc@hotmail.com

Special Needs 

 OPEN

Spirit Wear 

Karuna Somasila

s_karuna@yahoo.com

Teacher Grant 

OPEN

OPEN

 

 

 

Advisors 

Name 

Email Address 

Principal 

Jenny Torres

JTorres@srvusd.net

Teacher Rep 1    
Teacher Rep 2    
 

Students, parents, and teachers are encouraged to join the Gale Ranch Middle School PTSA.  If you are interested in an OPEN Position or would like to be involved in any other way, please feel free to email us at grmsptsa@gmail.com or contact any Board Member for more information and process to join.